• hello!

    Welcome to my bedroom.My name is Noa smile I an 11 years old.I live in France in Nantes.I have two sisters ( Fleur and Jade ) and one brother ( Alexandre ).

    My bedroom I have a spleeper a desk and  little wardrobe but I have no vanity tablefrown. My window gives me a street. The colors of my bedroom is: white and purple. My desk in under of my bed. I have three small shelves behind the stairs of my bed .

    Questions: ^^

    Have you got any sister(s) and brother(s)?

    Do you have the same colors as my bedroom?

    You have a window in you bedroom?

    What do you prefer in my bedroom?


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 11 Mars 2015 à 17:43

    i love your blogcool

    2
    Samedi 14 Mars 2015 à 17:58

    ^^ paul

     

    3
    Vendredi 10 Avril 2015 à 22:21

    I like your blogwink2

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :